Posted by Landon Wiggs on April 30, 2010, 3:15 pm
I'm trying to grow a garden and some organic foods, but I'm not sure
where to start..
I found this website online but I just want to see if anyone has done
this program before and maybe get some reviews...
Check it out let me know what you think
http://tinyurl.com/26b7dm3
landon
Posted by Bill who putters on April 30, 2010, 3:17 pm
In article
> I'm trying to grow a garden and some organic foods, but I'm not sure
> where to start..
> I found this website online but I just want to see if anyone has done
> this program before and maybe get some reviews...
>
> Check it out let me know what you think
>
> http://tinyurl.com/26b7dm3
>
> landon
just poor quality spam
Posted by Thos on May 1, 2010, 10:41 am
Duh.
> In article
>> I'm trying to grow a garden and some organic foods, but I'm not sure
>> where to start..
>> I found this website online but I just want to see if anyone has done
>> this program before and maybe get some reviews...
>>
>> Check it out let me know what you think
>>
>> http://tinyurl.com/26b7dm3
>>
>> landon
> just poor quality spam
Posted by Bill who putters on May 1, 2010, 11:44 am
> Duh.
>
> > In article
> >
> >> I'm trying to grow a garden and some organic foods, but I'm not sure
> >> where to start..
> >> I found this website online but I just want to see if anyone has done
> >> this program before and maybe get some reviews...
> >>
> >> Check it out let me know what you think
> >>
> >> http://tinyurl.com/26b7dm3
> >>
> >> landon
> >
> > just poor quality spam
http://groups.google.com/groups/profile?enc_user=WhCVOhMAAADZOSGzdrSQMRAg
GDURoV72WMj6vob75xS36mXc24h6ww
http://groups.google.com/groups/profile?enc_user=DNks4xUAAABIvAEReXBeYvUl
qQmLW5OawpgQwwzd3C0EibrmpNqjPg
Posted by Gary Woods on April 30, 2010, 3:19 pm
>I found this website online
You seem to have inadvertently (I hope) fallen into the same useage every
spammer uses to promote its web site. Could you post a full URL?
The TinyUrl thing is another spammer sign, not to mention possible malware.
Thanks, and hoping I'm wrong this time.
Gary Woods AKA K2AHC- PGP key on request, or at home.earthlink.net/~garygarlic
Zone 5/4 in upstate New York, 1420' elevation. NY WO G
> where to start..
> I found this website online but I just want to see if anyone has done
> this program before and maybe get some reviews...
>
> Check it out let me know what you think
>
> http://tinyurl.com/26b7dm3
>
> landon